Schulpsychologie im Schulamtsbezirk

https://schulaemter.hessen.de/standorte/wiesbaden/zustaendigkeiten/geschaeftsverteilung

Schulpsychologinnen und Schulpsychologen

Silvia Alber
Tel.: 0611 8803-444
E-Mail: Silvia.Alber@kultus.hessen.de

Astrid Besant
Tel.: 0611 8803-443
E-Mail: Astrid.Besant@kultus.hessen.de 
 
Benedikt Herwig
Tel.: 0611 8803-441
E-Mail: Benedikt.Herwig@kultus.hessen.de
  
Leslie Konermann
Tel.: 0611 8803-488
E-Mail: Leslie.Konermann@kultus.hessen.de 

Christina Mai
Tel.: 0611 8803-426
E-Mail: Christina.Mai@kultus.hessen.de 

Anne Münch
Tel.: 0611 8803-464
E-Mail: Anne.Muench@kultus.hessen.de

Matthias Vogt
Tel.: 0611 8803-445
E-Mail: Matthias.Vogt@kultus.hessen.de